This is used internally - although you're able to use it you probably shouldn't.
Resets the lobby back to its initial state: clears all lobby timers, resets SlashCo.LobbyData, cleans up the map, and moves any player still on the Survivor or Slasher team back to the lobby team.
Used when a prepared game is interrupted, for example when players leave before the round could start.